City of Marshall
Location: Marshall-Lyon County Library
Community Room
201 C Street

The City of Marshall will be conducting Town Hall Meetings on the following dates and times:

Ward II
Tuesday, March 19, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Steven Meister and Russ Labat

Ward III
Thursday, March 21, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Craig Schafer and James Lozinski

Ward I
Monday, April 1, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
John DeCramer and Glenn Bayerkohler

The City Council offers these meetings to provide an opportunity for citizens to share specific interests and concerns through an informal one-on-one discussion with the City Council. Everyone is welcome to attend and participate in any or all of these meetings.