The EDA meets the third Wednesday of every month at Bello Cucina at 12:00 p.m.

The Economic Development Authority is comprised of five members at large and two Council members. Appointments for this board begin their six-year term on June 1st. Each member of this commission is eligible to serve two consecutive terms.

President 2018-2019

Greg Bucher
707 Viking Drive
Marshall, MN 56258

Members 2018-2019

John DeCramer
113 G Street
Marshall, MN 56258

Steven Meister
Marshall, MN 56258

Dan Herrmann
Marshall, MN 56258

Stacy Frost
Marshall, MN 56258


Vice President 2018-2019

Chet Lockwood
1402 Westwood Drive
Marshall, MN 56258

Secretary/Treasurer 2018-2019

Randy L. Serreyn
1308 Westwood Drive
Marshall, MN 56258

Marketing Sub-Committee - Bucher, Lockwood
Housing Sub-Committee - Serreyn, Herrmann
Loan Review Committee - 2 Members Appointed by Chairperson

Sharon Hanson

Hanson SharonExecutive Director

Tara Onken

taraonkenEDA Director

Marcia Loeslie

MarciaLoeslie5 EDA Asst. Director