Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name Position Department Email Phone
Scott Przybilla Technical Operator Wastewater scott.przybilla@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
John Espinoza Officer Police john.espinoza@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Ryan Hoffman Detective Police ryan.hoffman@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Sara VanLeeuwe School Resource Officer Police sara.vanleeuwe@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Sharon Hanson City Administrator Administration sharon.hanson@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6760
Kyle Box City Clerk Administration kyle.box@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6775
Laura Wing Payroll/Benefits Specialist Human Resources laura.wing@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6765
Scott VanDerMillen Director of Community Services Community Services scott.vandermillen@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6767
Mary Tate Administrative Assistant Community Services mary.tate@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6767
Amanda Beckler Community Education Coordinator Community Services amanda.beckler@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6767
Preston Stensrud Parks Superintendent Community Services preston.stensrud@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6786
Ryne Myhrberg Media Production Technician Community Services - Studio 1 ryne.myhrberg@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 532-2337
Alex Peterson Media Communications Specialist Community Services - Studio 1 alex.peterson@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 532-2337
Danielle Wilts Office Assistant Community Services danielle.wilts@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6767
Cameron Bailey Recreation Coordinator Community Services cameron.bailey@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6767
David Parsons Assessor Assessing david.parsons@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6771
Carolyn Runholt Appraiser Assessing carolyn.runholt@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6771
Doris Huber Assessing Tech Assessing doris.huber@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6771
Annette Storm Director of Administrative Services Finance annette.storm@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6763
Karla Drown Finance Director Finance karla.drown@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6763
Kathy Knutson Accounting Specialist Finance kathy.knutson@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6763
Jim Marshall Director of Public Safety Police jim.marshall@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Jason Anderson Director of Public Works/City Engineer Community Planning jason.anderson@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6051
Ray Henriksen Chief Building Official/Building Services Coordinator Community Planning ray.henriksen@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6773
Glenn Olson Director of Public Works/City Engineer Public Works glenn.olson@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6773
Lona Rae Konold Administrative Assistant Public Works lonarae.konold@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6773
Lauren Deutz EDA Director Economic Development lauren.deutz@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 337-0802
Marcia Loeslie EDA Assistant Director Economic Development marcia.loeslie@ci.marshall.mn.us
Ilya Gutman Plans Examiner/Assistant Planning & Zoning Administrator Community Planning ilya.gutman@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6773
Kurtis VanKeulen Building Inspector I Community Planning kurtis.vankeulen@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6773
Chris Devos Office Assistant Community Planning chris.devos@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6773
Lucas DePestel Maintenance Technician Red Baron Arena & Expo lucas.depestel@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6786
Jason Ormberg Maintenance Technician Red Baron Arena & Expo jason.ormberg@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6786
Tim Champagne Maintenance Technician Red Baron Arena & Expo tim.champagne@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6786
Cody Mellenthin Maintenance Supervisor Red Baron Arena & Expo cody.mellenthin@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6786
Kevin Wilts Maintenance Worker Parks kevin.wilts@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6786
Brock Klaith Maintenance Worker Parks brock.klaith@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6786
Mason Schnaible Maintenance Worker Parks mason.schnaible@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6786
Sheila Dubs Human Resource Manager Administration sheila.dubs@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6790
Eric Luther Liquor Store Manager Tall Grass Liquor eric.luther@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6830
Susan LaMorie Liquor Sales Associate Tall Grass Liquor susan.lamorie@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7002
John Schroeder Liquor Sales Associate Tall Grass Liquor john.schroeder@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7002
Taylor Onken Liquor Sales Associate Tall Grass Liquor taylor.onken@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7002
Jerred Lee Engineering Technician Engineering jerred.lee@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 337-6167
Jason Rokeh Engineering Specialist Engineering jason.rokeh@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 337-6169
Geoff Stelter Senior Engineering Specialist Engineering geoffrey.stelter@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6789
Gregg Swanson Engineering Specialist Engineering gregg.swanson@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 337-6168
Michelle Prouty Building Maintenance Worker Building Maintenance michelle.prouty@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6784
Greg St. Aubin Building Maintenance Supervisor Building Maintenance greg.staubin@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6784
Andrew Meulebroeck Lead Maintenance Worker Airport andrew.meulebroeck@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6706
Eric Honetschlager Maintenance Worker Airport eric.honetschlager@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6706
Dean Coudron Public Ways Superintendent Street dean.coudron@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6778
Dave Callens Lead Maintenance Worker Street dave.callens@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6778
Tom Brown Maintenance Worker Street tom.brown@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6778
Perry DePover Senior Maintenance Worker Street perry.depover@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6778
Phil Dwire Senior Maintenance Worker Street phil.dwire@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6778
Derek Esping Maintenance Worker Street derek.esping@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6778
Greg Haugen Mechanic Street greg.haugen@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6778
Ed Raff Senior Maintenance Worker Street ed.raff@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6778
Michael Thomsen Senior Maintenance Worker Street michael.thomsen@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6778
Bob VanMoer Wastewater Superintendent Wastewater bob.vanmoer@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Nathan Besse Plant Operator I Wastewater nathan.besse@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Mark Bollig Plant Operator I Wastewater mark.bollig@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Roger Cauwels Collection System Assistant Superintendent Wastewater roger.cauwels@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Steve DeBates Plant Operator II Wastewater steve.debates@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Karna Dwire Office Assistant Wastewater karna.dwire@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Josh Girard Wastewater Maintenance Operator Wastewater josh.girard@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Melissa Friedrichs Laboratory Specialist Wastewater melissa.friedrichs@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Brian Page Wastewater Maintenance Operator Wastewater brian.page@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Troy Stanton Plant Operator I Wastewater troy.stanton@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Scott Truedson Assistant Superintendent Wastewater scott.truedson@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Travis Welsh Wastewater Maintenance Operator Wastewater travis.welsh@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6776
Bryan Arzdorf Officer Police bryan.arzdorf@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Cliff Bahr Community Service Officer Police cliff.bahr@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Adam Baumann Corporal Police adam.baumann@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Ryan Brunsvold Officer Police ryan.brunsvold@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Jason Buysse Sergeant Police jason.buysse@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Tessa DePestel Administrative Assistant Police tessa.depestel@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Derek Determan Officer Police derek.determan@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Jonathan Ellis Officer Police jonathan.ellis@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Aaron Furth Officer Police aaron.furth@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Ben Kelly Officer Police ben.kelly@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Eric Klenken Officer Police eric.klenken@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Jason Kopitski Detective Police jason.kopitski@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Christopher Kruk Corporal Police christopher.kruk@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Alicia Popowski Officer Police alicia.popowski@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Ben Rieke Corporal Police ben.rieke@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Keaton Rommel Community Service Officer Police keaton.rommel@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Kaylynn Sandgren Officer Police kaylynn.sandgren@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Beth Soupir Records Clerk Police beth.soupir@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Nathan St. Aubin Officer Police nathan.staubin@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Tim Tomasek Sergeant Police tim.tomasek@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Jeff Wenker Captain Police jeff.wenker@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Scott Wilson Officer Police scott.wilson@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-7000
Quentin Brunsvold Fire Chief Fire quentin.brunsvold@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 532-5141
Barb Lipinski Coordinator Adult Community Center barb.lipinski@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6109
Heather Radke Program Specialist Adult Community Center heather.radke@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6109
Jasmine DeSmet Training Facility Coordinator MERIT Center jasmine.desmet@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 337-6163
Jessie Dehn Assistant City Engineer Community Planning jessie.dehn@ci.marshall.mn.us (507) 537-6774